A beautiful day

Heyyyyy, 

Well firstly I just want to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU for just over 100 followers! This may be a small milestone, but I still can’t get over the fact that you all have followed my blog! Your comments and likes are so kind and I’m so thankful! 

Anyways, on with the post, yesterday I spent a beautiful day in Windsor (London area) with my amazing family. We don’t live that close so we had to leave around 6:30am to be able to park and everything, but it was totally worth it. I guess getting up this early was definitely worth it just for the gorgeous sunrise I got to see, but I couldn’t get a photo of it from the car 😭. 

So here’s part of the gorgeous Windsor castle, which we went to see. If I’m right then the Queen lives here some of the time! As you can see the weather was insane (for England anyway!) In fact it’s still like this today so I’m sat outside writing this post 😊 NOTHING BEATS SUMMER! πŸ˜‚ 
We were at the castle for a couple of hours and it was so nice to look around, I definitely recommend it. Then we went into Windsor town centre and I actually didn’t even buy anything in the shops, that’s like a first for me πŸ˜‚! 

The river Thames runs through Windsor and in the sunshine it looked stunning along with all the beautiful swans that were in it. I even got to feed the swans with my little brothers! πŸ™‚ Finally, we went through the park with the most beautiful tree. This picture I shot below is now my background of my blog, please let me know your thoughts on it. Anyway, thanks for reading guys and I hope your all okay. 

E xo 

30 thoughts on “A beautiful day

Leave a Reply

