The Uniquely Me Tag

Heyyyyyyy, 

So I was nominated to do this tag by the amazing Sunset. If you’re not already following her amazing blog and reading her amazing posts then you’re missing out so click that link right now! 

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog. 
  2. Write as many things as you can think of that are unique to you. It can be anything about you such as you do, say like and make you stand out. Basically anything that makes you unique and amazing. 
  3. Nominate up to 10 bloggers or more, there’s no limit. 
  4. Make this tag as serious or not as you want; this tag is all about you! 
  5. After you hav written this and you can’t see anything you’ve said that others haven’t already said and done then remember it isn’t true. 

Things unique to me:

  1. I know I’ve already said this, but I literally never stop painting my nails much to my teachers delight. 
  2. When I have loads to do or lots of homework, I literally don’t do any of it but then stress that I haven’t done it. Oops. 
  3. I love taking photographs of nature, especially sunsets. My Instagram isn’t full of selfies or pictures of me, especially recently, instead it’s filled with some quite different photos. 
  4. I love being sarcastic and coming up with comebacks but I often get into trouble for this lol. 
  5. I stress about everything. Literally everything. My friends are always telling me to chill but I just never can! 
  6. I actually love to write. Like when the teacher wants us to copy something down and everyone’s moaning I actually like it! 
  7. My handwriting is literally tiny. Like everyone is always commenting on it πŸ˜‚
  8. I’m super tall. 
  9. I’m obsessed with photos. I am well too emotional and cry even looking at some, and I love printing them too. 
  10. I have super high expectations of myself, yet I doubt myself stupid amounts. 

My Nominations:

  1. Infinite starburst
  2. Dancers ballet life
  3. Papergirl
  4. Thoughts in life
  5. A girl and depression

I’m just nominating five today, but if you wish to do it then please feel free! 

E xo 

21 thoughts on “The Uniquely Me Tag

  1. I’ve never heard of this tag before but I loved it,I love how everyone’s answers will also be different because no one is the same πŸ™‚ great post xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

