One lovely Blog Award

Heyyyyyy, 

Well I am so happy that I have been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by agirlanddepression.wordpress.com. You should definitely check her blog out its amazing and her positive posts are lovely to read! 

Rules: 

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  2. Include the rules of the award and add the Blog Award image.
  3. Write seven facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 bloggers at most and notify them. 

7 facts about me:

  1. My favourite colour is pastel pink. 
  2. I swear I’m literally obsessed with fairy lights; they’re all over my room.
  3. I’m in love with the Ed Sheehan album divide and I listen to it well too much. 
  4. I paint my nails well too much and I love doing nail designs!
  5. The beach is my favourite place ever; I love the beaches in England.
  6. I have never been to another country (other than Wales).
  7. I love photography and I love different types, like slides and polaroids.

My nominations:

  1. Dancersballetlife
  2. Bloggingsunsets
  3. Papergirl08
  4. Thoughtsinlife
  5. Aqsasayswhat

Just a few nominations today guys x

E xo 

14 thoughts on “One lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

