Liebster Award!

Heyyyyyy,

So today I’m super happy to say I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award by Aqsa says what?. You should definitely go check out her blog; she posts the most amazing rants, poems and just posts in general! Thank you so much I really appreciate it! ❤

The rules of this award:

  1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
  2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  3. Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 11 blogs.
  5. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
  6. Give them 11 questions to answer.

My answers to the questions

Who is your inspiration?

This is a really hard one! Probably just my mum, dad and amazing family who do so much for me.

What are your favourite hobbies?

I love dance, writing blog posts, and photography I guess.

What’s your favourite colour?

Oooo probably pastel pink!

What I see your favourite season?

Definitely summer!

If you had a week left to live, what would you do?

This is hard! I would go to all of my favourite places: St Ives in Cornwall, Dawlish Warren in Devon, and places around the world like Australia and New Zealand, with all my favourite people. I would fill it with lots of memories, good food and activities like surfing.

If you had a superpower what would it be?

To be invisible!

Where do you want to travel to?

Well I love the beaches in England, but I would love to go to other countries and places such as New York, Australia, New Zealand, LA, France and so on.

What’s your favourite ice cream flavour?

Definitely Ben and Jerrys chocolate fudge brownie.

What is your favourite song?

At the moment probably Castle on the Hill by Ed Sheeran.

What do you want your legacy to be?

I want to be remembered as someone who made a happy and lovely life for themselves, and helped others have even better lives too.

What made you start blogging?

I just had lots of time and I wanted to try something new I guess.

11 Random facts about me:

  1. I live in England.
  2. I love to paint my nails.
  3. I love photography.
  4. I love going to London.
  5. My current favourite subject is history.
  6. I am rubbish at art.
  7. Im obsessed with fairy lights.
  8. I like going running.
  9. I love going on walks over my local fields.
  10. I literally love the beach.
  11. My family mean the most to me.

My nominations:

  1. Dancersballetlife
  2. Outnaboutweb
  3. Infinite starburst
  4. Papergirl
  5. Maggie
  6. The Average Gurl
  7. Bloggingsunsets
  8. ES ordinary
  9. Autumn
  10. Quinn
  11. Elena

My 11 questions:

  1. Why do you love blogging?
  2. What’s your favourite thing to do?
  3. Your favourite make up brand?
  4. How long have you been blogging?
  5. What is your favourite animal?
  6. Your number one dream holiday destination?
  7. Summer or winter?
  8. Would you rather be able to read minds or fly?
  9. What is a perfect day to you?
  10. City holiday or beach holiday?
  11. One of your happiest memories?

Thanks for reading guys! Sorry if I didn’t nominate you!

E xo

 

20 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

