Motivation Monday!

Heyyyyyy,

I’ve seen many people say the title of this post so I thought I would give it a go πŸ˜‚. So just a little update really, I’m trying to be much more active for you guys (I hope you don’t mind!)

School, school, school. πŸ˜‚ The horrible place I have to deal with. Ik my attitude should not be like that lol, I’m so lucky to have the chance to go there and I do love it really (well, debatable but not the point). So I’ve had a ton of assessments that haven’t gone the best but oh well, I’m trying to be more positive! The last couple of weeks have made me realise how much things are changing right now as I get older and more mature and ready to move on further in my future. I’ve been made a prefect, reading buddy and I’m also doing dofe at the moment which has actually made me realise I am quite responsible! But all I can think is that I’m doing this all for myself and to help others and if I can be a better person then that’s good; if it will help with my future than even better! I’m gonna stop rambling now but I have a maths test tomorrow, send help pleaseeeee! 

Another lil thought I’ve been thinking is how much impact we actually have on other people’s lives, it’s crazy to think about really! I’m determined to be the best I can for others and not just myself, as for example losing people I love has really opened my eyes to how much our lives revole around people, not things, as they’re just things if you get what I mean. 

Anyways, here’s a sneaky pic of my cactus; I’ve been working on my photography soon and hopefully I can share some of my pictures I’ve been taking, which are very different and meaningful compare to my usual (well just sunsets really πŸ˜‚). 
Hope you’re all okay and I hope you all have a good week. 

E xo 

10 thoughts on “Motivation Monday!

    1. Haha thank you! And it’s the Duke of Edinburgh award, I do it through school, we do 3 months of volunteering, a sport and a skill (an hour each week), plus practice and assessed expedition where we hav to walk and camp in groups, by planning our route with maps and everything! ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

