Sunshine blogger award.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  2. Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 questions.
  4. List the rules and display the Sumshine blogger award on the post and/or your blog.

Well firstly I want to say thank you to Infinitestarburst for nominating me for this award! Her blog is so good and you should definitely go check it out!

My answers to the questions:

  1. What is your favourite song and why?

    At the moment I would probably say its Castle on the Hill by Ed Sheeran, and I don’t know, I just love it really, especially the lyrics!

  2. What is your dream career?

    This is super hard! I haven’t fully decided yet and I keep changing my mind, but the area of Journalism, fashion and photography interests me the most currently.

  3. Describe your ideal/perfect home.

    Well I love looking at home on pinterest! Probably a mix of whites, nudes and greys with a simplistic but homely kind of sense, I’m a lover of fairy lights! I would love to have a really modern kitchen with a big dining room and I don’t know I will probably change my mind haha!

  4. Where are you from?

    I am from England 🙂

  5. How many languages can you speak and what are they?

    Well I only fluently speak English, but I am studying French and I love learning it.

  6. Tell us about your school experience.

    Well I am still in school now, but I would say that I am very grateful for all the education I have received, I especially loved my time at infant school. however growing up it has got harder. At the moment I would probably say its not very good, like the stress, exams, anxiety and workload has all gotten too much along with friendships. I think I’m just in a bit of a bad mood about it generally I don’t know how to describe it, if anyone has any tips on how to get inspired and motivated again they would be much appreciated as I’ve kind of lost the interest and I should be putting a lot more effort in than I am, and Its hard as I have really high expectations but I know if I carry on like this I probably wont meet them. Sorry for the rambling haha.

  7. What is your favourite book genre and why?

    I would say I don’t really have one, I enjoy reading many types of books and challenging myself.

  8. What is your favourite movie genre and why?

    Probably biography type and true stories, or romance and things like that, I just find them the most amazing to watch.

  9. What was the one movie that really touched and pulled at your heartstrings?

    A couple of years ago, but The Fault in our Stars definitely.

  10. What is your favourite food?

    I don’t actually have one? Maybe pasta, cookies, strawberries?

  11. What do you do when you need to wind down/ relax?

    Normally listen to music, read, or have a nice bath.

My nominations:

  1. dancersballetlife
  2. paper girl
  3. Autumn
  4. Es Ordinary
  5. Elena
  6. Aqsa
  7. bloggingsunsets
  8. Smilingdreamer
  9. All the Jazz
  10. whereanxietytalks
  11. Sunshine girl

These are all amazing blogs, and of course there are so many more blogs I love too! Sorry if I didn’t nominate you!

My questions:

  1. Where is your dream place to live?
  2. What is your favourite thing about blogging?
  3. What do you love to do in your spare time?
  4. Dream job?
  5. Most treasured possession?
  6. What was/ is your favourite school subject?
  7. What is your favourite season and why?
  8. Your favourite film and why?
  9. Who do you look up to?
  10. The best experience you have ever had?
  11. One thing you could not live without?

Thanks for reading guys,

E xo

6 thoughts on “Sunshine blogger award.

Leave a Reply

