A weekend of cities!

I hope all your weekends have been fun; I’ve had an amazing weekend! So Saturday, I went to Manchester (England) and today I have been to Birmingham (England again). I must admit I spent most the time shopping- I’m a bit obsessed πŸ˜‚- but it was so nice to just relax and have a good time with my family, nothing beats lovely days out! 

Manchester!
I didn’t manage to snap much of Manchester unfortunately πŸ™ But there was this building that was scarily high! We literally spent the whole day on the move, from visiting Salford Quays: which were pretty cool as they are where the BBC and ITV studios are, To getting the tram into the city centre. One thing I did do, was spend probably over an hour just in the primark, the home section was dreamy! Even after all that time I only ended up buying one top though, which was Β£3! Nothing beats good old primark haha! 

One thing I did notice about both cities was that the different buildings were insane… my dad sort of made me realise this as he loves to take photos of them especially in London. 

Here’s a few quick snapshots of Birmingham, sorry there not my best or anything but I took them kind of quickly just to get a feel of the city. 

Ahhhhh H&M 😍 I bough this gorgeous a-Line skirt in the sale for an amazing Β£5 and the top for Β£3! How did I even find these?! So good! I just thought I would share this amazing jacket I also bought from there, I haven’t yet worn this but it’s quite a daring choice for me if you get what I mean πŸ˜‚

Anyway, I hope you guys are all okay and liked this post. I still have a tag lined up, but I would love to hear any suggestions about my blog you would like to see. 

E xo 

20 thoughts on “A weekend of cities!

Leave a Reply

