The blue sky tag!

Heyyyyy,

I was nominated for the blue sky tag by ES Ordinary from wavesofawesomeness. I’m so grateful for the tag and lovely comments, go check out wavesofawesomeness, blog is amazing and you will not regret it!

Rules:

  • Give them 11 questions to answer.
  • Tag 11 people.
  • Answer their 11 questions.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.

Here’s the 11 questions: Are you ready haha?

  1. What’s your star sign?

    I am a Gemini 🙂

  2. Have you ever done something you wish you didn’t?

    All the time! I’ve said many things to people that I would do anything to change now, and just done things in the minute, without really thinking. I guess without doing these things I wouldn’t be who I am today though, and wouldn’t have learnt so many good lessons 🙂

  3. How do you like your eggs?

    I don’t like hate eggs haha!

  4. Do you eat McDonald’s? If so what do you like to order?

    This probably will sound really sad but up until was about 12 I always used to have the chicken nugget happy meal! These days though, I love the double cheeseburger and fries, and if I’m having a good day I might have the chocolate muffin as well haha! I will eat and drink most things there though, depends what mood I am in 🙂

  5. What’s your favourite TV show?

    I don’t actually watch that much TV! I guess some of my faves have to be dance moms, coronation street, death in paradise, and a few others but I will watch most things really.

  6. What are some of your favourite books?

    I have to say I don’t read as much as I would like :/ but I do love : The Fault in our stars, All The Bright Places, All 3 Girl online books, A streetcat Named Bob, Eleanor and Park and so on…

  7. What are some of your favourite songs?

    Hmmm Castle on the Hill by Ed Sheeran, along with shape of you by Ed also, The Greatest by Sia, Mercy by Shawn Mendes and many, many more.

  8. Which bloggers do you like to read?

    Well I am fairly new to the blogging world, and I know there are plenty of amazing blogs out there waiting for me to discover them, if you have any suggestions please leave them below! Of course I love wavesofawesomeness, your blog is amazing! I don’t think I could say any in particular, I love all that I have come across, they’re all so unique and lovely in their own ways.

  9. Where would you like to travel to someday?

    I would love to visit America, especially New York, and i would also love to visit Australia and New Zealand to name a few.

  10. Who are your favourite musical artists and what are your favourite albums from them?

    Ooo I love Ed Sheeran and his album x, maybe Sia, this is acting and ahh there’s so many to name I just can’t!

  11. What are some of your favourite poems from yours truly? 😂

    Hmmm I have to say they’re all so good and you are so talented! I saw ‘unbelievable’ recently which I think is one of my faves! ❤

My eleven questions!

  1. What is the number one place you would love to travel to?
  2. Whats your favourite thing about blogging?
  3. One thing that makes you happy?
  4. One of your ultimate goals for the future?
  5. Whats your favourite food?
  6. If you could have any power for a day what would it be?
  7. What is one of the best gifts you have ever received?
  8. What is one of the best places you have ever visited?
  9. One thing you cannot live without?
  10. What do you love about yourself the most?
  11. Do you have any favourite hobbies?

I think a lot of people have already done this tag, so please comment if you haven’t, I nominate you!

Sorry this took so long to get up and I hope everyone is having a good week,

E xo

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “The blue sky tag!

Leave a Reply

