My fave photos!

Hey!

Today I thought I would share some of my photos and my love for taking them (especially of the beach and sunsets!)

img_4057

Here is the sunset at Blackpool in October, but unfortunately I live quite far away :(. Nothing beats sunsets, especially beach ones!img_2681

MY FAVOURITE PLACE! St Ives in Cornwall! Do you have a certain place where your happiest memories are made? This is BY FAR mine! I’ve spent many happy holidays here making memories and having fun with my family. Nothing beats this place!

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

This contrasts a fair bit to the beach theme, but another of my loves has to be London! I honestly just love the buzz and amazing vibes you get there, no matter where you’re visiting.

img_3173

This again is taken at my fave place St Ives with my fave person (most of the time haha) my sister!

Sorry there weren’t many photos, but I definitely hope to post more in the future and definitely do more posts like these! Looking at some of my favourite photos has definitely made me feel much happier, and I can honestly say there is something so magical about how special photos are.

Please feel free to leave any comments as always,

E xo

.

 

 

6 thoughts on “My fave photos!

Leave a Reply

